Silver Eye Sports Hockey League

Original Six Hockey League Results


Sunday, October 19, 2014 @ 9:30pm
Final
Chicago 5
Detroit 7
 
Friday, October 17, 2014 @ 9:15pm
Final
Boston 2
Chicago 10
 
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Chicago 8
Detroit 9
 
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Boston 6
Montreal 5
 
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Montreal 1
Chicago 6
 
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Boston 2
Detroit 3
 
Sunday, October 5, 2014 @ 8:15pm
Final
Detroit 11
Chicago 8
 
Sunday, October 5, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
Boston 4
Montreal 6
 
Monday, September 29, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Chicago 7
Boston 5
 
Monday, September 29, 2014 @ 8:45pm
Final
Detroit 8
Montreal 1
 
Sunday, September 28, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Chicago 12
Montreal 6
 
Sunday, September 28, 2014 @ 8:45pm
Final
Boston 4
Detroit 9
 
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 @ 10:15pm
Final
Chicago 7
Detroit 6
 
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 @ 9:00pm
Final
Montreal 4
Boston 3
 
Monday, September 22, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Boston 4
Chicago 5
 
Monday, September 22, 2014 @ 8:45pm
Final
Montreal 1
Detroit 7
 
Thursday, September 18, 2014 @ 10:15pm
Final
Detroit 8
Boston 4
 
Thursday, September 18, 2014 @ 9:00pm
Final
Montreal 3
Chicago 11
 
Monday, September 15, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Detroit 10
Chicago 5
 
Monday, September 15, 2014 @ 8:45pm
Final
Boston 6
Montreal 5
 
Thursday, September 11, 2014 @ 10:15pm
Final
Chicago 8
Boston 1
 
Thursday, September 11, 2014 @ 9:00pm
Final
Detroit 10
Montreal 5
 
Monday, September 8, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Chicago 7
Montreal 2
 
Monday, September 8, 2014 @ 8:45pm
Final
Boston 2
Detroit 7
 
Friday, September 5, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Chicago 3
Boston 2
 
Friday, September 5, 2014 @ 8:45pm
Final
Detroit 8
Montreal 0
 
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Chicago 5
Detroit 6
 
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 @ 8:45pm
Final
Boston 4
Montreal 2