Silver Eye Sports Hockey League

2014-2015 Winter Season Results


Sunday, March 22, 2015 @ 9:30pm
Final
SBC Flames 0
Barons 5
 
Sunday, March 22, 2015 @ 8:15pm
Final
Providence Pilots 4
Fighting Moose Knuckles 5
 
Friday, March 20, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Providence Pilots 4
Omars 2
 
Friday, March 20, 2015 @ 8:45pm
Final
District 5 3
SBC Flames 4
 
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Wild Turkeys 4
District 5 5
 
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 2
Omars 4
 
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 @ 9:15pm
Final
SBC Flames 2
Barons 4
 
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Providence Pilots 3
Fighting Moose Knuckles 4
 
Sunday, March 15, 2015 @ 9:45pm
Final
No Practice 2
Omars 3
 
Sunday, March 15, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
District 5 7
Puckers 3
 
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Wild Turkeys 3
Barons 7
 
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 1
Fighting Moose Knuckles 5
 
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 @ 9:15pm
Final
Providence Pilots 4
Omars 2
 
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
No Practice 4
Grizzlies 6
 
Sunday, March 8, 2015 @ 9:45pm
Final
Puckers 1
SBC Flames 10
 
Sunday, March 8, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Wild Turkeys 4
District 5 3
 
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Providence Pilots 10
No Practice 4
 
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Omars 5
Grizzlies 4
 
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 @ 8:45pm
Final
Barons 7
Wild Turkeys 2
 
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Barons 3
District 5 4
 
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 8
Providence Pilots 7
 
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Puckers 6
Wild Turkeys 7
 
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 2
Omars 3
 
Sunday, February 22, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
District 5 11
Wild Turkeys 4
 
Friday, February 20, 2015 @ 10:15pm
Final
No Practice 6
Grizzlies 5
 
Friday, February 20, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
Omars 5
Fighting Moose Knuckles 9
 
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Fighting Moose Knuckles 10
No Practice 2
 
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Omars 5
Providence Pilots 3
 
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Puckers 5
District 5 4
 
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Barons 7
SBC Flames 8
 
Sunday, February 15, 2015 @ 9:30pm
Final
Puckers 4
SBC Flames 7
 
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 @ 10:15pm
Final
Omars 4
No Practice 5
 
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Fighting Moose Knuckles 4
Providence Pilots 3
 
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Wild Turkeys 3
SBC Flames 6
 
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Puckers 1
Barons 9
 
Sunday, February 8, 2015 @ 9:30pm
Final
SBC Flames 4
Puckers 3
 
Friday, February 6, 2015 @ 10:15pm
Final
SBC Flames 5
District 5 6
 
Friday, February 6, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
No Practice 1
Fighting Moose Knuckles 4
 
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
No Practice 0
Providence Pilots 5
 
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Fighting Moose Knuckles 11
Grizzlies 4
 
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
SBC Flames 7
Barons 3
 
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Wild Turkeys 4
Puckers 7
 
Friday, January 30, 2015 @ 10:15pm
Final
Providence Pilots 8
Fighting Moose Knuckles 1
 
Friday, January 30, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
District 5 2
Barons 7
 
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
No Practice 4
Omars 9
 
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Providence Pilots 6
Grizzlies 3
 
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
SBC Flames 8
Wild Turkeys 0
 
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Barons 9
Puckers 4
 
Sunday, January 25, 2015 @ 9:30pm
Final
Grizzlies 0
Fighting Moose Knuckles 6
 
Friday, January 23, 2015 @ 10:15pm
Final
Providence Pilots 4
Omars 5
 
Friday, January 23, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
Wild Turkeys 6
District 5 3
 
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
District 5 3
SBC Flames 5
 
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Fighting Moose Knuckles 14
No Practice 6
 
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Omars 8
Grizzlies 3
 
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Wild Turkeys 3
Barons 8
 
Sunday, January 18, 2015 @ 9:30pm
Final
Barons 7
SBC Flames 4
 
Friday, January 16, 2015 @ 10:15pm
Final
Grizzlies 3
Providence Pilots 5
 
Friday, January 16, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
District 5 11
Puckers 4
 
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Puckers 6
SBC Flames 5
 
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Fighting Moose Knuckles 8
Omars 4
 
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Barons 7
Wild Turkeys 4
 
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 7
No Practice 2
 
Sunday, January 11, 2015 @ 9:30pm
Final
Fighting Moose Knuckles 9
Providence Pilots 4
 
Friday, January 9, 2015 @ 10:15pm
Final
Barons 11
District 5 9
 
Friday, January 9, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
Omars 4
Providence Pilots 5
 
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Providence Pilots 11
No Practice 2
 
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
SBC Flames 3
District 5 2
 
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Wild Turkeys 5
SBC Flames 3
 
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Fighting Moose Knuckles 7
Grizzlies 5
 
Sunday, January 4, 2015 @ 9:30pm
Final
Puckers 6
Wild Turkeys 4
 
Friday, January 2, 2015 @ 10:15pm
Final
Omars 7
No Practice 3
 
Friday, January 2, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
Puckers 3
District 5 7
 
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 @ 9:30pm
Final
District 5 4
Wild Turkeys 5
 
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 @ 8:15pm
Final
Omars 6
Fighting Moose Knuckles 4
 
Sunday, December 21, 2014 @ 9:30pm
Final
Puckers 2
Barons 12
 
Friday, December 19, 2014 @ 9:00pm
Final
No Practice 2
Grizzlies 1
 
Sunday, December 14, 2014 @ 9:30pm
Final
District 5 9
Omars 3
 
Friday, December 12, 2014 @ 10:15pm
Final
Barons 7
SBC Flames 4
 
Friday, December 12, 2014 @ 9:00pm
Final
Fighting Moose Knuckles 4
Wild Turkeys 10
 
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Omars 2
Puckers 7
 
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
No Practice 7
District 5 10
 
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Barons 6
Providence Pilots 3
 
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 3
Fighting Moose Knuckles 7
 
Sunday, December 7, 2014 @ 9:30pm
Final
District 5 4
SBC Flames 1
 
Friday, December 5, 2014 @ 10:05pm
Final
SBC Flames 5
Providence Pilots 0
 
Friday, December 5, 2014 @ 9:00pm
Final
Wild Turkeys 10
Omars 3
 
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Puckers 3
Barons 7
 
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 5
No Practice 4
 
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Providence Pilots 8
No Practice 2
 
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
District 5 9
Fighting Moose Knuckles 6
 
Sunday, November 30, 2014 @ 9:30pm
Final
No Practice 3
SBC Flames 10
 
Friday, November 28, 2014 @ 10:15pm
Final
Puckers 6
Wild Turkeys 4
 
Friday, November 28, 2014 @ 9:00pm
Final
Fighting Moose Knuckles 6
Providence Pilots 5
 
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 5
Puckers 6
 
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Wild Turkeys 3
Barons 6
 
Sunday, November 23, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Providence Pilots 3
Omars 4
 
Friday, November 21, 2014 @ 10:15pm
Final
Puckers 11
District 5 6
 
Friday, November 21, 2014 @ 9:00pm
Final
Wild Turkeys 6
Grizzlies 1
 
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
SBC Flames 1
Fighting Moose Knuckles 2
 
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Barons 10
No Practice 0
 
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Fighting Moose Knuckles 11
No Practice 1
 
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Providence Pilots 5
Puckers 6
 
Sunday, November 16, 2014 @ 9:30pm
Final
District 5 6
Wild Turkeys 7
 
Friday, November 14, 2014 @ 10:15pm
Final
Grizzlies 2
Barons 9
 
Friday, November 14, 2014 @ 9:00pm
Final
Omars 1
SBC Flames 10
 
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Wild Turkeys 4
Providence Pilots 3
 
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
SBC Flames 4
Puckers 5
 
Sunday, November 9, 2014 @ 9:30pm
Final
No Practice 3
Omars 10
 
Friday, November 7, 2014 @ 10:15pm
Final
Barons 7
Fighting Moose Knuckles 2
 
Friday, November 7, 2014 @ 9:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 5
District 5 10
 
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Puckers 8
No Practice 1
 
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Providence Pilots 5
Grizzlies 2
 
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
SBC Flames 4
Wild Turkeys 3
 
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Omars 5
Fighting Moose Knuckles 12
 
Sunday, November 2, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
District 5 6
Barons 7
 
Friday, October 31, 2014 @ 9:00pm
Final
Omars 5
Grizzlies 1
 
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 0
SBC Flames 6
 
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
District 5 4
Providence Pilots 1
 
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
No Practice 0
Wild Turkeys 6
 
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 @ 10:00pm
Final
Fighting Moose Knuckles 3
Puckers 7
 
Sunday, October 26, 2014 @ 9:30pm
Final
Barons 10
Omars 2