Silver Eye Sports Hockey League

2015-2016 Regular Season Results


Tuesday, March 22, 2016 @ 9:00pm
Final
Barons 2
Peckers 5
 
Friday, March 18, 2016 @ 8:15pm
Final
Peckers 4
Barons 2
 
Friday, March 18, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Fighting Moose Knuckles 1
Puckers 6
 
Thursday, March 17, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 2
Omars 5
 
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 @ 10:00pm
Final
Providence Pilots 6
No Practice 3
 
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 @ 9:15pm
Final
Green Eels 3
Swamp Donkeys 2
 
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
Wild Turkeys 2
SBC Flames 5
 
Sunday, March 13, 2016 @ 9:30pm
Final
SBC Flames 3
Peckers 8
 
Friday, March 11, 2016 @ 10:15pm
Final
No Practice 2
Grizzlies 5
 
Friday, March 11, 2016 @ 9:00pm
Final
    DIV 2, WINNER OF GAME 3 3
Fighting Moose Knuckles 7
 
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 @ 10:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 1
Omars 3
 
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 @ 10:30pm
Final
Wild Turkeys 2
Peckers 10
 
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 @ 9:45pm
Final
Swamp Donkeys 5
Green Eels 1
 
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 @ 9:15pm
Final
SBC Flames 3
Barons 6
 
Monday, March 7, 2016 @ 10:00pm
Final
Fighting Moose Knuckles 1
Puckers 4
 
Sunday, March 6, 2016 @ 10:15pm
Final
Wild Turkeys 1
Barons 6
 
Sunday, March 6, 2016 @ 9:30pm
Final
SBC Flames 5
Peckers 4
 
Friday, March 4, 2016 @ 9:00pm
Final
Providence Pilots 3
No Practice 4
 
Thursday, March 3, 2016 @ 10:30pm
Final
No Practice 2
Grizzlies 5
 
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 @ 10:00pm
Final
Green Eels 3
Fighting Moose Knuckles 4
 
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 @ 9:45pm
Final
Swamp Donkeys 3
Puckers 6
 
Monday, February 29, 2016 @ 10:00pm
Final
Wild Turkeys 5
Barons 6
 
Sunday, February 28, 2016 @ 9:30pm
Final
Providence Pilots 1
Omars 8
 
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 @ 10:00pm
Final
Fighting Moose Knuckles 2
Swamp Donkeys 1
 
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Green Eels 7
Puckers 6
 
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 @ 9:45pm
Final
No Practice 0
Grizzlies 8
 
Monday, February 22, 2016 @ 10:00pm
Final
Omars 3
Providence Pilots 4
 
Friday, February 19, 2016 @ 10:15pm
Final
Swamp Donkeys 3
Puckers 5
 
Friday, February 19, 2016 @ 9:00pm
Final
Barons 5
Peckers 8
 
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 @ 10:00pm
Final
Green Eels 3
Fighting Moose Knuckles 5
 
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 @ 9:45pm
Final
Grizzlies 3
Providence Pilots 4
 
Monday, February 15, 2016 @ 10:00pm
Final
Omars 6
No Practice 7
 
Sunday, February 14, 2016 @ 9:30pm
Final
Barons 4
SBC Flames 6
 
Sunday, February 14, 2016 @ 8:15pm
Final
Wild Turkeys 1
Peckers 8
 
Friday, February 12, 2016 @ 10:15pm
Final
SBC Flames 5
Peckers 7
 
Friday, February 12, 2016 @ 9:00pm
Final
Puckers 2
Fighting Moose Knuckles 5
 
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 @ 10:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 1
Omars 6
 
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 @ 9:45pm
Final
No Practice 1
Providence Pilots 2
 
Monday, February 8, 2016 @ 10:00pm
Final
SBC Flames 4
Wild Turkeys 5
 
Sunday, February 7, 2016 @ 9:30pm
Final
Green Eels 7
Swamp Donkeys 4
 
Friday, February 5, 2016 @ 10:15pm
Final
Fighting Moose Knuckles 4
SBC Flames 3
 
Friday, February 5, 2016 @ 9:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 4
No Practice 2
 
Friday, February 5, 2016 @ 8:30pm
Final
Peckers 10
Wild Turkeys 3
 
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 @ 10:00pm
Final
Swamp Donkeys 1
Barons 3
 
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 @ 9:45pm
Final
Puckers 6
Grizzlies 2
 
Monday, February 1, 2016 @ 10:00pm
Final
Omars 3
Providence Pilots 4
 
Friday, January 29, 2016 @ 10:15pm
Final
Puckers 8
Omars 5
 
Friday, January 29, 2016 @ 9:00pm
Final
SBC Flames 5
Swamp Donkeys 0
 
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 @ 10:00pm
Final
Peckers 11
Fighting Moose Knuckles 3
 
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 @ 9:45pm
Final
Green Eels 7
No Practice 6
 
Monday, January 25, 2016 @ 10:00pm
Final
Providence Pilots 3
Green Eels 8
 
Sunday, January 24, 2016 @ 9:30pm
Final
Barons 5
Wild Turkeys 0
 
Friday, January 22, 2016 @ 10:15pm
Final
Swamp Donkeys 2
Peckers 4
 
Friday, January 22, 2016 @ 9:00pm
Final
No Practice 2
Omars 7
 
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 @ 10:00pm
Final
Wild Turkeys 10
Fighting Moose Knuckles 4
 
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 @ 9:45pm
Final
Providence Pilots 2
Puckers 6
 
Monday, January 18, 2016 @ 10:00pm
Final
Green Eels 4
Grizzlies 1
 
Sunday, January 17, 2016 @ 9:30pm
Final
Peckers 5
SBC Flames 4
 
Friday, January 15, 2016 @ 10:15pm
Final
Puckers 8
Green Eels 6
 
Friday, January 15, 2016 @ 9:00pm
Final
Barons 4
Peckers 7
 
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 @ 10:00pm
Final
Fighting Moose Knuckles 3
Swamp Donkeys 7
 
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 @ 9:45pm
Final
No Practice 6
Providence Pilots 5
 
Monday, January 11, 2016 @ 10:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 6
Providence Pilots 4
 
Sunday, January 10, 2016 @ 9:30pm
Final
SBC Flames 3
Wild Turkeys 5
 
Friday, January 8, 2016 @ 10:15pm
Final
Barons 5
SBC Flames 8
 
Friday, January 8, 2016 @ 9:00pm
Final
Omars 4
Grizzlies 2
 
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 @ 10:00pm
Final
Wild Turkeys 4
Swamp Donkeys 3
 
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 @ 9:45pm
Final
Puckers 6
No Practice 2
 
Monday, January 4, 2016 @ 10:00pm
Final
Green Eels 3
Omars 5
 
Sunday, January 3, 2016 @ 9:30pm
Final
Barons 9
Fighting Moose Knuckles 3
 
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Puckers 3
Green Eels 5
 
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 @ 9:45pm
Final
Fighting Moose Knuckles 11
No Practice 5
 
Monday, December 21, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Omars 5
Barons 8
 
Sunday, December 20, 2015 @ 9:45pm
Final
Swamp Donkeys 4
Puckers 5
 
Sunday, December 20, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
No Practice 2
Wild Turkeys 4
 
Sunday, December 20, 2015 @ 7:15pm
Final
Peckers 9
Fighting Moose Knuckles 1
 
Friday, December 18, 2015 @ 10:30pm
Final
No Practice 3
Puckers 4
 
Friday, December 18, 2015 @ 9:15pm
Final
Barons 9
Green Eels 0
 
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 4
Providence Pilots 2
 
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 @ 9:45pm
Final
SBC Flames 3
Peckers 4
 
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 @ 9:30pm
Final
Wild Turkeys 6
Green Eels 1
 
Monday, December 14, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
SBC Flames 3
Grizzlies 0
 
Sunday, December 13, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Swamp Donkeys 4
Providence Pilots 1
 
Sunday, December 13, 2015 @ 8:45pm
Final
Peckers 10
Omars 3
 
Friday, December 11, 2015 @ 10:15pm
Final
Grizzlies 1
Fighting Moose Knuckles 6
 
Friday, December 11, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
Barons 6
Wild Turkeys 4
 
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Providence Pilots 2
Omars 3
 
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 @ 9:45pm
Final
Green Eels 2
No Practice 1
 
Monday, December 7, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Peckers 4
Swamp Donkeys 5
 
Sunday, December 6, 2015 @ 9:30pm
Final
Puckers 8
Grizzlies 2
 
Friday, December 4, 2015 @ 10:15pm
Final
Omars 3
SBC Flames 7
 
Friday, December 4, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
Fighting Moose Knuckles 8
Barons 6
 
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Providence Pilots 2
Wild Turkeys 4
 
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 @ 9:45pm
Final
Swamp Donkeys 1
No Practice 7
 
Monday, November 30, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Peckers 8
Barons 2
 
Sunday, November 29, 2015 @ 9:30pm
Final
Green Eels 4
Grizzlies 2
 
Friday, November 27, 2015 @ 10:15pm
Final
Providence Pilots 1
SBC Flames 9
 
Friday, November 27, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
Omars 0
Puckers 11
 
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Wild Turkeys 5
Fighting Moose Knuckles 4
 
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 @ 9:45pm
Final
SBC Flames 6
Swamp Donkeys 3
 
Monday, November 23, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Barons 7
No Practice 2
 
Sunday, November 22, 2015 @ 9:30pm
Final
Grizzlies 1
Peckers 6
 
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Omars 3
Green Eels 5
 
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 @ 9:45pm
Final
Providence Pilots 2
Puckers 8
 
Monday, November 16, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Wild Turkeys 3
SBC Flames 2
 
Sunday, November 15, 2015 @ 9:30pm
Final
Fighting Moose Knuckles 2
Swamp Donkeys 4
 
Friday, November 13, 2015 @ 10:15pm
Final
Grizzlies 2
Barons 4
 
Friday, November 13, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
No Practice 3
Omars 4
 
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 @ 9:45pm
Final
Green Eels 3
Peckers 4
 
Monday, November 9, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Puckers 8
Wild Turkeys 9
 
Sunday, November 8, 2015 @ 9:45pm
Final
Barons 8
Swamp Donkeys 1
 
Sunday, November 8, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Providence Pilots 5
Fighting Moose Knuckles 8
 
Friday, November 6, 2015 @ 10:15pm
Final
Omars 1
Grizzlies 3
 
Friday, November 6, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
SBC Flames 9
No Practice 0
 
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
SBC Flames 4
Puckers 3
 
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 @ 9:45pm
Final
Peckers 5
Wild Turkeys 2
 
Monday, November 2, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Green Eels 1
Fighting Moose Knuckles 4
 
Sunday, November 1, 2015 @ 9:30pm
Final
Barons 6
Providence Pilots 0
 
Sunday, November 1, 2015 @ 8:15pm
Final
Swamp Donkeys 2
Omars 3
 
Friday, October 30, 2015 @ 10:15pm
Final
No Practice 7
Providence Pilots 4
 
Friday, October 30, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 3
Wild Turkeys 7
 
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Green Eels 1
Swamp Donkeys 4
 
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 @ 9:45pm
Final
Puckers 1
Peckers 6
 
Monday, October 26, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Fighting Moose Knuckles 7
Omars 8
 
Sunday, October 25, 2015 @ 9:30pm
Final
Providence Pilots 2
Green Eels 4
 
Friday, October 23, 2015 @ 10:15pm
Final
No Practice 0
Grizzlies 4
 
Friday, October 23, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
Wild Turkeys 4
Swamp Donkeys 1
 
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
SBC Flames 0
Barons 2
 
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 @ 9:45pm
Final
Fighting Moose Knuckles 7
Puckers 5
 
Monday, October 19, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Peckers 8
Providence Pilots 1
 
Sunday, October 18, 2015 @ 9:30pm
Final
Green Eels 3
SBC Flames 4
 
Sunday, October 18, 2015 @ 8:15pm
Final
Omars 2
Wild Turkeys 4
 
Friday, October 16, 2015 @ 10:15pm
Final
No Practice 2
Peckers 9
 
Friday, October 16, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 0
Swamp Donkeys 4
 
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 @ 10:00pm
Final
Fighting Moose Knuckles 4
SBC Flames 8
 
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 @ 9:45pm
Final
Barons 5
Puckers 4